雅典娜加密交易:现金买卖比特币和其他加密软件的平台

雅典娜加密贸易是经过雅典娜加密银行认证和管理的项目。雅典娜加密货币银行的运营商在加密货币及其问题领域拥有丰富的经验。 诈骗,黑客,虚假存款和法律问题时有发生,相信在我们的支持下,您将避免这些 骗局以及一些意外的情况。您可访问我们的网站了解更多: www.athenacryptobank.com。我们的目标是让人们更加便捷地通过现金兑换加密货币。

雅典娜加密货币交易是一个安全而易操作的网站,您可搜索不同的交易者帮 您进行货币转换。 我们非常重视用户的信任以及隐私,因此我们不会要求您提供严密的个人信息: 我们的服务可供所有人匿名访问,用以保护用户的身份并与之建立持久的信任关系!

在雅典娜加密货币贸易平台,来自世界各地的用户可用比特币兑换现金,加密货币或黄金。在交易时,交易员发布的广告需告知兑换的佣金以及如何交易。每个卖家也需要告知其使用的应用程序的联系方式(例如Whatsapp或Telegram)及其额度(兑换的最小和最大金额)。雅典娜加密货币贸易会审核所发布的每一个广告,只有在确定买方或卖方的可靠性并报告在其他网站对他们的反馈后,优先是Localbitcoin的反馈,我们的团队才会发布所投掷的广告。
通过这种方式,多年来在Localbitcoin上销售或购买并获得许多积极反馈的交易者可以证明其可靠性。雅典娜加密货币贸易在发布广告之前会联系在 Localbitcoin上的交易商,一旦证明该账户的所有权后,我们将植入该账户所有交易的总结评论和相关反馈。广告会在其公告中展示交易者的联系方式,因此您不注册便可以与他们联系,以此保护您的隐私。更多信息,您可以访问如何运作界面..

Log in
Username
Password
Forgot password? Remind

Athena Crypto Trade: The Platform for Buying and Selling Bitcoin and other Cryptos in Cash

Athena Crypto Trade is a project certified and managed by Athena Crypto Bank. The operators of Athena Crypto Bank have a great deal of experience in the field of cryptocurrencies and its problems. Scammers, hackers, false deposits and legal issues are happening every day. With our support you will avoid any scams or nasty surprises. You can learn more by visiting the website www.athenacryptobank.com. Our goal is to allow anyone to exchange cryptocurrencies in cash, as if they were buying a used mobile phone.

Athena Crypto Trade It is a safe and simple site that allows you to search for different traders who can help you with the conversion. For us the most important values are trust and privacy, for this reason you will never be asked for strictly personal data on our site: our services are accessible to all and in total anonymity, in order to protect the identity of the user and create a lasting relationship of trust! On Athena Crypto Trade, people from all over the world can exchange cash, crypto or gold with Bitcoin. The Traders publish announcements with a commission to be calculated at the time of the exchange and the description of how the exchange will take place during the sale.

Each seller inserts his contacts using different applications such as Whatsapp or Telegram and its limits (minimum and maximum amounts for the exchange). Athena Crypto Trade moderates every announcement published, the ads placed will be published by our team only after identifying the reliability of the buyer or seller and reporting the feedback given to them on other sites, first among which Localbitcoin. In this way a Trader who has sold or bought for years on Localbitcoin and obtained many positive feedbacks can easily prove its reliability.

Athena Crypto Trade before publishing the announcement will contact the Trader on Localbitcoin and once proven the ownership of the account will insert a summary commentary of all the trading carried out and the relative feedback. The ads report the contacts of the Traders within their announcement so that you can contact them guaranteeing your privacy and without registration. To find out more, you can visit the How It Works page.

Log in
Username
Password
Forgot password? Remind