كيف تعمل المنصة ؟

منصة أثينا كريبتو للتداول بالإضافة إلى أنها تسمح لك بالتداول بالكاش, العملات المشفرة أو الذهب باستخدم البيتكوين, فإنها أيضا تسمح لك بعمل ذلك مع إخفاء هويتك تماماً. بإمكانك أيضا البحث بسرعة عن أقرب بائع أو مشتري من خلال تطبيقنا مما يبسط عملية التداول.

المستخدم

يقوم المستخدم بعمل بحث عن طريق تحديد الدولة, المدينة و المبلغ المراد تحويله ثم بإمكانه تحديد عدد من المحددات الاختيارية مثل تحديد طرق الدفع البديلة (على سبيل المثال ذهب أو كريبتو -العملة المشفرة- )سيتم عرض المتداولين و ترتيبهم حسب نسبة العمولة, حيث ستظهر أقل نسبة أولا. يقوم كل متداول بوضع النسبة كنسبة مئوية من سعر البيتكوين, حيث ستكون هذه النسبة سالبة إذا كان المستخدم يقوم ببيع البيتكوين و تكون موجبة في حالة شراء البيتكوين من قبل المستخدم.
مثال : اذا وضع المتداول نسبة 5% كعمولة على سعر kraken

يريد المستخدم شراء 1000 يورو من البيتكوين من المتداول : سعر kraken + 5% = 1050 يورو هو سعر البيع

يريد المستخدم بيع 1000 يورو من البيتكوين للمتداول : سعر kraken – 5% = 950 يورو هو سعر الشراء

بعد أن يقوم كل من المتداول و فريق الدعم الخاص بنا بالتأكد من تقييم البائع أو المشتري, و هذا التقييم يبين عدد الصفقات و تقييم العميل على موقع Localbitcoins.com, يتم عقد الصفقة بخصوصية تامة و دون الحاجة لإنشاء حساب.

المتداول

يقوم المتداول بوضع إعلانه :

- اختيار طرق الدفع المسموحة (ذهب,كاش,عملة مشفرة -كربتو- أخرى), وضع الحدود المسموحة و شرح للآلية التي سيتم التداول عليها (مثال: فندق 5 نجوم, سيتم عقد صفقات إضافية بقيمة 500 يورو حتى يتم الوصول إلى المبلغ كاملاً)

- - تحديد السلعة التي يتم اعتبارها كمرجع لمعرفة سعر البيتكوين حاليا و تحديد العمولة (مثال : kraken)

- - تحديد موقع الاجتماع أو عقد الصفقة (عادةً أماكن عامة مثل الفنادق, المقاهي أو المطاعم). الموقع يكون تقريبي فقط و يجب أن تتم الموافقة عليه من قبل المتداول عندما تتم الصفقة من قبل المستخدم.

- - الإعلان سيحتوي على معلومات الاتصال و البرامج التي يستخدمها المتداول عادة للتواصل مع الزبائن.

تسجيل الدخول
اسم المستخدم
كلمه السر
نسيت رقمك السري؟ تذكير

How it works Athena Crypto Trade

Athena Crypto Trade does not only allow you to trade in Cash, Crypto or gold with Bitcoin but allows you to do it completely anonymously. With the app you can also quickly search for the nearest seller or buyer by simplifying the trade.

User

The user performs a search by setting country, city, and amount to be changed and can subsequently select optional filters such as alternative payment methods (for example gold or crypto). Traders will be displayed by commission based on who offers the cheapest price. Each trader sets a commission in% on the price of the Bitcoin, which will be negative in the event of Bitcoin being sold by the user or positive in the event of purchase by the user.
Example: Trader sets 5% commission on Kraken Price

The user wants to buy 1000 Euro of Bitcoin from the Trader: Kraken price + 5% = 1050 Euro Sale Price

The user wants to sell 1000 Euros of Bitcoins to the Trader: Kraken price -5% = 950 Euro Purchase Price

Once the review has been read and verified by our support on the trader, which shows the number of trades and customer ratings on the Localbitcoin website, it can be contacted privately and without needing to register.

Trader

The Trader inserts the ad:

- Select the accepted payment methods (gold, cash, other crypto), enter its limits and a description of how the trade will take place (example: 5 stars hotel, more transactions of 500€ are made until the total amount is reached).

- Set the Exchange that uses as a reference on the current Bitcoin price and sets the commission. (example Kraken)

- Enter an address where the trade can take place or a meeting point (usually public places like a hotel, cafe or restaurant). The position entered is only approximate and must be confirmed by the trader once he has been contacted by the user.

- The ad will show the contact and the apps that the trader usually uses to talk to his clients.

Log in
Username
Password
Forgot password? Remind